top of page

Episode One: Village Goon & the Severed Ear

“I was with this slampig, a true hood rat from the Village. You know the type, those real Irish sluts with a twat that tastes like corned beef and boiled potatoes. Anyway, after ten minutes I had my cock in her mouth and a few minutes later she was riding it in her ass like a professional fag in the clink. I never seen a girl take a cock in the ass so hard as this girl.” Danny laughed like a moron while my associate, Cameron, and I pretended to enjoy his stupid story.

Our evening had brought us to this stronghold of debauchery known as the Nines. This Irish pub wasn’t your typical watering hole. Here the wretched have established a home with the company of criminals, perverts, winos and other degenerates; many not much different from ourselves. Danny is proving to be an annoying, obnoxious little bastard, laughing like a loon as he vacuums up lines of Percocet right off the filthy, blood stained bar. Cameron throws back his sixth shot of bourbon, not me. I need to stay level-headed because this is how I conduct business. Danny has watched me throw back shots all evening but this is a smokescreen. Levi the Mick has been serving me shots of water, serving as just another cog in my machine.

Nearly a gram of methamphetamine was coursing through my veins, but this was a much different drug. Rum makes you sloppy but the crystals help make my job much easier. I'm fucking amazing at what I do because I fucking love every second of my job.Tonight our mission begins with getting this little scalawag shit-faced. That's the trick for dealing with these low-life, gutter born Irish goons. Danny was your typical lush, and like every boozer from the Village, the sauce eventually causes them to run their cocksucker to anyone who'll listen.

Cameron and I have created this sound plan to acquire our target. We’re pretending to be two drunks from the Village who stumble into the Nines and just so happen to run into a friend from our youth. Of course Danny has never met us before but after a few drinks he’s convinced that he recognizes us from his old stomping grounds. We play this blubbering dickhead like a fiddle. Within minutes he throws one arm over my shoulder while his free hand grips a nearly empty bottle. As he drowns his brain in whiskey he slurs, tell us his life story. Alcohol is the ultimate truth serum for these Irish hoodlums.

“Listen, I hear you're a trap star. How's that treating you; good money?” Cameron shifts the conversation as he sticks to the script. First we need to get our subject comfortable so he can lower his guard. This all starts with listening to seemingly endless fuck stories.

“Trap star, I run this motherfucker. I'm the fucking Village dope god and I'm always knee deep in pussy!” His laugh irritates me but I remain calm, focused.

“I see that Rolex and I can’t help but wonder if Pony is finally paying his slingers good?” While pretending to admire that cheap ass replica I search his eyes for any sign that I’m pushing to hard, and when I find no evidence I continue to nudge him further. “Seriously, thats a nice fucking watch, are you seeing this Cameron? How does a cheap fucking guinea like Pony pay you enough to buy such a watch?”

“When dealing diesel you need to have a keen, sharp eye.” Diesel is the street slang thrown around by the junk hounds. No one except a cop calls it heroin, the king pins refer to it as Aztec Gold. These streets are crowded with spaced out zombies. The magical white powder is capitalism at it's finest. Cameron gives Danny a friendly nudge as he takes over the conversation.

“I imagine a puss-hound like yourself could open skeezer whorehouse, am I right?”

“Pussy is one of the perks of the trap game. One time it only took a point of diesel to get me in the middle of a mother-daughter sex sandwich. The mother was riding my cock like a lunatic, her saggy fun bags flopping in every direction, when out of no where I had this clean shaven snatch rubbing all over my face. So I’m eating this delightful teenage muff pie when out of no where she begins to cum, fucking screaming like a banshee. I quickly realize that mama is putting in some work on her daughter’s asshole. She was jamming that eager tongue deep into the young girl's rosebud, cleaned her colon right out.”

"You're a fucking animal."

"Funny you're bringing up business because I've been considering expanding operations by bringing in fresh blood from the old neighborhood. I need men I can trust who aren't afraid to get their hands dirty in the name of collecting Benjamins. You know what I'm fucking saying? If you like wearing clearance suits, I can't help you. If you got an eye for Versace and Gucci, then I'm the man who can deliver."

“I don't know, you got a gift, we're not sure we can rise to the call. You got all this experience, we'd be fucking rookies in the big league.” Cameron says as he takes another shot. Danny busts open another Percocet and snorts the powder.

”Allow me to educate you a little bit. I got a secret that has made me fucking rich. I mean it, this little secret has put more paper in my pocket than any local trap star and that's because I've ventured out a little."

“Ventured out, like how?” I add a little pressure but am very careful not to push to hard. If I come across too eager, the gig is up. This is the information we needed.

“I don't know, I mean it's a big fucking secret and it could get me clipped, if you know what I mean. If the wrong people caught wind of this I'd be dumped in a vacant down in Little Mexico.”

“I can’t tell if you’re being fucking serious or just yanking my dick? This fucking guy! Where do you get your balls questioning old friends?” Cameron laughs, pushing a little more.

“We've fucking known you since you were copping blowjobs way back in middle school. We're from the neighborhood, and if anyone can be trusted its us. Besides, if we're gonna consider rolling with you we need to know the operation; no secrets.” I pull out a cigarette, light it and raise it to my lips. My drag is long as I watch Levi cross the now empty bar to lock the door.

“Please don't tell me that its time to go already?” Danny hollered. "What's a vampire to do for a drink in this goddamn town?"

"You guys can finish your drinks I don't want anyone else stumbling in. Take your time, I’ll be in the back cleaning up."

“I've always said you're a good egg Levi, a real straight shooter.” Danny turns back to me and smiles. "He recognizes the king, and that is what I am offering you guys; genuine opportunity."

Leaning in closer I lowering my voice to emphasize its time to discuss business.

“Listen, we’re always looking for a new way to earn, but we're not well schooled in the trade. Robbing liquor stores or raiding poker games, well with this we're pros, but drugs is a whole new world for us. Don't get it twisted, we are two lead pipe swinging motherfuckers that you can trust, but in order for us to consider the offer you need to level with us. I'm talking full fucking disclosure.”

Danny erupts with that annoying fucking laugh as he slaps his hand down on the bar.

"Hot damn, you're a pair of fucking characters. Everyone has dreams, but most don't know how to turn these into anything tangible. While you certainly got the balls, you also got the fucking smarts and that's what a real, low down trap stars needs in order to survive in this predatory game. You want full disclosure?" Danny takes a quick glance around the room, making sure nobody’s in earshot "I got a supplier down in the Leather District."

“The Leather District, Pony's crew doesn’t operate in brown town." Cameron responds as Danny raises his hand to relax his concerns.

“Calm yourself, don't bust a nut in your fucking pants just yet. You're right, Pony got no pull in the Leather District. I'm sick of fucking with the Italians, goddamn catholic good ol' boys will fuck over their own mothers for a buck. That's why I've sought out the Haitians and I'm telling you guys that their diesel is the creme de la creme of heroin. This jungle bunny I know gets his shit from that wild eyed camel fucker, Sachi. You know who he is, the ex-Taliban who deserted his Jihadist fan club to become a drug wholesaler. This Hadji gets the heroin direct and uncut. My supplier then mixes it with quality Chinese fentanyl and the magic product is born. That's why I'm a game changing, all star of the dope game. Donald Trump ain't got shit on my marketing skills because my new product blows Pony’s shit out of the water. I’m talking about a thirty percent mark-up per gram bought at a fraction of anything Pony sells. My supplier is Junior.”

“Junior Dagus from the Fletcher Hill Crew?”

“That’s the one and don't let his racial handicap fool you, this motherfucker a genius and the streets are recognizing his achievements. His shit has been given the branding ‘Full Octane’ and Pony's days on the throne are just about over.”

“But what about Pony? Won’t he come after us if he finds out?”

“Shit, I got the Haitians backing me. I’m not worried about that old world Porco Giuda. He'll fuck you quicker than those moulinyans living down at the Dot. Ten years ago I'd never even let a nigger drive me around town. I'd never have guessed that these primates could possess the brain chemistry necessary to dethrone the guinea gods. The Roman Empire is about to fall and we can either follow them in their demise or rise above, triumphant."

“Aren’t you afraid that the niggers will sell you out?"

“Although Junior's crew are niggers they are not stupid. These Haitians have a code similar to the Italians but they will not cast their own people to the flames just because shit is getting hot. I know, I know, it sounds a little fucking crazy, but I got a lot of faith in these guys.”

“You hear Dominic, the day has come where we can trust a spook?"

"Junior and his crew would never sell me out, since I’ve taken a liking to the man's kid sister.”

“Yannick?” The vomit rises in my esophagus at the thought of Danny's pale Irish ass riding those massive black fat folds.

"No, that fat bitch aint getting near this little Irish cock. Hell, it would be like a hot dog tossed down a hallway with that pig. No, I’m talking about Janine.”

“Janine, isn’t she like fourteen?”

“She's fifteen, but its cool because these Haitians get down like that. They're not prudes like the bible thumping WASPs. If there is hair on the meat pocket then its ready for consumption."

“Danny is shacking up with a moulinyan? The wold is going insane!” Cameron hollars across the empty bar. Danny seems slightly irritated but he's trying not to show it. I shoot a look at my partner, urging him to slow down, but he doesn't. “What do you think Junior will do if he finds out you’re sticking your dick in everything with a pulse? These Haitians are protective when it involves family.”

“Shit man, I’m a hoodlum and this is the life we live. Junior understands that, and so does Janine, it comes with the territory. If she wanted a monogamous relationship she’d be hitting up a fem-man down at Magnus State. Those faggots would take it in the shitter behind her back. Janine knows that these little skeezer bitches are nothing more than a piece of ass and Janine has my heart.”

“Are you so sure about that Danny? I mean what if you’re wrong?”

“Then he knows where to find me, but he better knock before he enters or he’ll see my little Irish wang stuck down his little sister’s throat.”

“I got a funny story, do you like funny stories?" My shift in topics was not improvised, it was all in the script. The finale was approaching.

“Who doesn't?”

“Well, then get this story. It seems that the streets like to talk shit, they talk and so many listen, including your boy Pony. Can you imagine his expression when he found out that one of his slingers in the Village was kicking it with a darkie from browntown? That expression was nothing compared to when he found out that this cock holster was the kid sister of one of his drug rivals. Well, Pony sent a few of his men to Junior's pad to validate this story. He wanted to know how the two of you got to bumping uglies. Junior that it was between the two of you and that he had no business with you."

“Do you see what I mean? I fucking told you, my man!"

“Hold up, the story isn’t over yet. Last year there was this Dominican man who pressured Janine into giving up the pussy, neglecting to let her know he was married. Word got back to Junior and he couldn't let this spic hurt his baby sister, so he paid him a visit. The wife was forced to watch Junior as he cut a hole in the man's abdomen, and tore out his organs one at a time. His wife was then gang raped by Junior’s men and decapitated.”

The nervous Danny slowly bust another Percocet with a shaky hand.

“Pony knew something wasn't right and wanted to get the truth out of him so continued to fill his noggin with stories about the future brother-in-law. Junior's fucking jaw hit the floor when Pony told him about the time you got caught with your prick in a ten-year-old girl. You do recall that little blonde, Isabella was her name, right? Pony protected you by kidnapping the little girl and blackmailing the parents, and like magic the whole scandal disappeared. Then, like a fucking miracle, Junior began to tell Pony the stories that he was looking for.”

"I don't like this story, let’s talk about something else.”

“Dominic, let me cut in for a second if you will. You got this man all flustered and I want to calm him down with a personal story of mine, and you know which story I'm about to tell.”

"It's late guys and I should really get going?" Danny jumped up like the devil jammed a hot poker up his ass. I had to use both hands to push him back down. At this point he knew what was going on and the scared little pussy had to be shitting in his pants.

"You can't go just yet, this story is fucking good. Don’t be rude to my boy over there. Go ahead Cameron.”

“There once was this guy named Benny Hill who lived up in High Point. The two of us would pull off bullshit job for peanuts but the real reason I kept him around was his sister. This broad had some fucking titties on her. On my mother's grave, I've never seen such beautiful cans like this girl had They were big, fat, perky and she even had those pink nipples pierced. She never gave this skinny guinea the time of day, you know the type, but then a miracle happened one day. I discovered that she was a crack head. Well, I went to the Village with a fifty chunk of the hard in hand and you'd never guess what happened, she’d let hit the stank. I'm there balls deep, sucking on her enormous melons when an enchanting aroma filled my nostrils. I had no clue what I was smelling at first but it became apparent that it was smell of her goddamn pussy. I've smelled plenty of beavers in my day but never one so sweet. I wanted to just stuff my face in it, climb in there and live and I spent every dollar I had on crack hoping to smell that beautiful coochie. When I was broke I'd sneak in her bedroom and sniff her panties. The muff scent was like a drug and I'd often become oblivious to my surroundings as I basked in the panty fragrance. Unable to control my urges I sneaked into her bedroom while she slept as I positioned myself between her legs to sniff her crotch while I jerked off. I was a fucking pro and she never caught me."

Cameron was so close that his mustache was hovering centimeters from Danny’s ear. The skittish little shit began to tear up, desperately trying to keep his composure.

“One day my girl died in a car wreck. I attended the viewing and patiently I waited for the family to clear out. I had to give my poon queen a proper farewell. I climbed into the casket and yanked off her panties and dove into the cold dead twat. For some goddamn reason Benny had decided to return and when he saw me in the coffin he froze, overcome with fright. It seemed that in my madness I had unknowingly devoured much of the cadaver's vaginal meat. Disturbed the dopey fuck just turned around and walked away. That was the last time I ever saw him.”

The ambience of the room was shattered as Danny's screamed. His hand was pressed against the side of his head as blood poured all over the bar. Cameron spit a wad of meat onto the floor. This was Danny’s ear, chewed off my by demented associate.

Suddenly Danny becomes the ultimate ninja as he attempts to leap from his stool and run back to his crack shack. I tackled him to the ground and the man began throwing fists around wildly, one of which landed on my chin. This sends me into a psychotic rage as I reach into my rear pocket and I pull out a pair of brass knuckles. Instantly I start to pummel the man’s ugly mug. Eventually I grow tired of beating this man’s hamburger and give him a break. For now he’s still alive, holding on by a string. Cameron leans down to whisper into his good ear.

“I'm sure you've heard of the Madmen, well you just met us. You got to understand that this is nothing personal, its all business.”

“Go to Hell!” Danny mutters, blood pouring from his broken tooth mouth. I lean down and flash a menacing smile before I gently drop my lips onto his forehead and kiss the bloody mess.

“We’ll be there one day so save a seat for us at the devil’s whorehouse.” Tossing the brass knuckles to the ground I retrieve my knife. All nine inches of the blade disappears into the man's eye socket and for a split second he screams before becoming still and silent.

Cameron reaches into the man’s pockets and steals a half empty bottle of Percocet. He then helps me to my feet just as Levi and three others emerge from the back room. Immediately the cleaning crew is sawing off body parts and tossing them into a waterproof duffle bag. I join my associate at the bar and ask Levi for a real drink. Shot glass in hand I shake my head.

“Did you really eat that dead girl’s snatch?” Instead of answering me he just smiles and the answer is clear.

The cleaners are busting their asses to get this done, time being the ultimate enemy at this point. Next the cleaners will bring the body parts to Corrado’s butcher shop to be disposed on in vats of acid. Disgusting, dirty work but when one’s surrounded by shit, blood and cum every goddamn day its easy to become jaded. Levi informs me that my ride is outside waiting on us.

As the bar door swings open we're greeted by our usual entourage. Do you see that sexy, curvy Puerto Rican chula with that banging ass? Her name’s Ivelisse and she’s all mine. Cameron's girl is a shemale gogo dancer named Glitter. If you can look past her cock there’s no denying that she’s a Filipino bombshell.

“How’s my baby doing?” Cameron flirts as Glitter thrusts her lover’s hand under her dress.

“I’m hard, just the way you like.”

“Well, we better hurry back to the pad. Jayla let’s roll the fuck out!”

Jayla is our official driver and she’s that gorgeous piece of ass with purple dreadlocks and captivating green eyes. A rare Jamaican beauty and the essence of my desire. Don’t get me wrong, Ivelisse is one hot blooded latin fuck machine, but she can't hold a flame to that black-skinned enchantress.

Jayla is more than just a driver. As a condition of continued employment we require a certain level of ruthlessness, and Jayla is well equipped with the guts and grit to carry out any macabre agenda. This deranged broad doesn't have a shred of humanity left in her body. Just last week we had her hand delivering a man’s severed penis to his mistress. That was all the job entailed but to prove her dedication to our company she took it upon herself to cook the dick along with onions and peppers. For an hour she held a gun to the crying woman's head and watched it swallow every inch. We love her enthusiasm and her intent is clear, she wants be an assassin. We've put it off for months now but I sense that her patience is wearing thin. If we don't make her a partner soon we just might lose her.

Jayla has a stunning body full of ample curves and a perfectly round butt. I'd kill my first born child to be with her but the woman who stole my heart would never be my lover for the simple fact that she’s a full-time carpet muncher. This lesbo has an impressive record for stealing the dames of high ranking gangbangers. These days she's licking the sex slit of a short, feisty little Latina named Shahony who once was queen of a local Latin Kings shot caller. The banger would normally put a price on Jayla’s head, but since she's rolling with us nobody will fuck with her. I once asked Shahony how Jayla converted her, to which she responded "her tongue digs deeper than any cock. I had no idea I was a squirter until she ate my kuka”

Being the degenerate fucks that we all our, our sex-capades often break out in the same room. While a shemale stimulate’s Cameron’s prostate Ivelisse wraps her thick Rican lips around my cock. I always become so fucking distracted when I see Jayla bury her face in the screaming Dominican’s cooch. The woman of my dreams was right here but I can’t touch her. If God is real he’s got to be a serious cocksucker.

For the record Ivelisse isn’t my girlfriend, and although she hopes to be one day I’d never settle down with this psycho. She's obsessive and if she catches some woman flirting with me she threatens to cut their throat. Hell, she even got a tattoo on her ass that reads “Property of Madman Dominic”. She’s a sexy Latin spitfire but she doesn’t understand that I got a wife back home, and Mazeli would fucking kill this chula.

My wife is a foxy Nigerian immigrant. Our home's decor has taken on this bizzare, schizophrenic mash-up of modern city living and old school Nigerian witchcraft. Mazeli is a witch doctor who serves the people in our neighborhood.

Jayla drives us cross town as we inhale lines of coke. We pull up to the club and as I step out of the vehicle there’s this valet boy. He’s a pathetic looking, pimply faced dork lost in Glitter’s endless cleavage. She takes notice and blows the young boy a kiss.

“She’s out of your league ginger boy. Her pussy’s got teeth and you’re likely to lose you pecker trying to tame that shit.” Jayla tosses him the keys. “Just park the fucking car.”

Outside the club is an endless line of drunks waiting to make their way inside. Carl is the bouncer on duty tonight and he quickly ushers us through the front doors. Once inside we’re instantly being gang banged by thumping bass and an epileptic light show. The main floor is packed, men and women are packed tight like sardines.

“If it isn't my favorite band of merry motherfuckers!” Kappy gallops through the herd to greet us, especially Glitter. “If you ever want to get rid of this scrubby bastard let Kappy have a crack, I'll take good care of you.”

“I don't need a man's help as long as I have this here nice thing.” Glitter slaps her ass.

Kappy is an old school Shylock and a true genius of criminal money making. Sure he's a coked out nutcase with severe bipolar mood swings but he's well connected in the underworld. Many know him as Kappy the Kike.

Kappy's a vital part of our management team. He runs Club 33, a downtown hotspot we use as our safe house. We weave our way through the crowd as he babbles on about some job in Bricka. Apparently this woman robbed a trap house and the shot caller wants revenge on her and her sixteen-year-old son.

“What makes this whole thing absurd is that she’s being porked by her own son! The shot caller wants her kid castrated, that is all you guys need to do and Black Jack will take care of the bitch.” Black Jack’s a morbidly obese rapist who breaths crack smoke. A sweaty, stinky motherfucker, he's famous for eating his raped and ravaged victims, bones and all.

Cameron is such a goddamn dog that he can't control himself to wait just another few minutes to reach our private room. As he yanks one of his girl’s jumbo tits out this fucking cornball comes out of nowhere with an apparent death wish. The drunk fool grabs a handful of tit and we’re prepared for Cameron to smash this cocksucker's face but instead Glitter throws a hard elbow into the booby grabber’s face, demolishing his nose.

We laugh as we continue down the hallway and I’m finally relieved to see our private security door. Jayla pushes the button on the intercom.

“Look at these sacks of shit chaperoning such sexy bitches.” Shahony’s thick accent blasted through the speaker. Jayla looked up at the camera and slipped off her shoulder straps, flashing her perky black boobs.

“I’m so fucking horny and my pussy is dripping down my thighs, leaving a snail trail behind me, and all I want is to sink my teeth into your plump Dominican nalgona. My piping hot panocha's boiling and if this door doesn't open I might run my tongue down Glitter's kung-pao booty.”

“Cool your jets girl, I got something waiting just beyond this door. Accompanying us this evening will be two exotic temptresses from the East. First, we have the perky tatas of Choko, a submissive vixen from Japan. Then there’s Esha, a Hindu sex goddess with the softest lips ever to grace my chocha. Would you like to meet my guests?”

“I want all dick cum sprayed on my boobies, lots of times.” Choko spoke with her adorable broken english.

“So who wants to snort lines off Choko's giant fun bags?” Shahony yells over the intercom like an announcer at some public event.

“You had me at cocaine and the line forms behind this guy!” Cameron shouts, pointing to himself with his thumbs.

The door lock disengages as I prepare myself for tonight’s drug fueled orgy.

Copyright 2017, John Putignano

First Edition

bottom of page